Cyclopathic Tendencies – NOW on Amazon & Apple!

Cow view from my windowCows can be distracting, can’t they?  As a writer, I’m meant to be focussing hard on my work.  But here I am, watching the wind and the rain throwing a tantrum outside, and I can’t help feeling a little sorry for the cows I can see from my writing desk in the fields near my home.  (Just in case you’re confused, it’s the cows that are in the field, not my writing desk!)

However, as I pause from blog writing to take a close-up photo so you can see the cows for yourself, they’ve already moved away from their huddle along the fence-line and are now munching – apparently happily – on the grass nearby.

Turning away from the cows, I try not to feel guilty that I’m surrounded by all the ‘creature’ comforts, and have resolutely decided to turn my attention back to the keyboard and prattle on now about my own little writing world instead…

OK then…  Now, you know I recently launched Cyclopathic Tendencies with CreateSpace, right?  Well, it’s not only available in paperback on the CreateSpace eStore, but you can now find it on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk .

The digital version of the book is also available from Amazon, as well as from a host of major outlets such as Apple, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords & Kobo… and it’s still at the ridiculously-low introductory price!

Click the links above to go direct to each outlet, or click the title below to visit my website for all the info, links, and a few tongue-in-cheek ‘faux reviews‘:


Cyclopathic TendenciesCYCLOPATHIC TENDENCIES - An action/adventure-style novel set in the world of cycling

An action/adventure-style novel

with a twist of humour
Set in the world of cycling

I hope you’ll enjoy reading the book, whether you get it in paperback or digital.  But, while you’re doing so in the comfort of your cosy, warm home, spare a thought for those cows out in the field.  They’re now back to huddling along the fence-line, seeking shelter from the squalling elements.

And on that note, I’m off to stick the kettle on and make a nice, HOT cup of tea!

Alannah
Alannah Foley

About Alannah Foley

Alannah Foley... aka 'The Pyjama Writer' Author of Light Mysteries, Campervan Capers, Cycling Widows, and more... To find out more go to www.thepyjamawriter.com
This entry was posted in Books, Cyclopathic Tendencies book, Freebies & Offers, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to leave a comment on the blog below...

