Author Interview with Smashwords

Smashwords

As many of you know, Smashwords was the first outlet I published with.  And I chose them for a number of reasons…

Well, one of their latest innovations has been to set up a facility for writers like myself to create interviews linked to their Smashwords author pages.

So if you’d like to find out things such as what motivates me as an author, what my greatest joy is when writing, how Smashwords has contributed to my success, and much more besides, then click to read my author interview.

I hope you’ll enjoy reading it!  And if you have any burning questions about my writing life, then why not leave a comment below this blog…?  Maybe your questions will fuel me to write an ‘author insights’ piece on the blog some time to inspire would-be writers to get started.

COMING SOON…

SLOWCOACH SID - BOOK COVERAfter the launch of my children’s ebook, Slowcoach Sid, a few months ago, you might be wondering what the heck I’ve been up to.  Is Alannah slacking around doing nothing?  Is she writing more children’s stories, or has the ol’ girl got some other project waiting in the wings?

Well, I’ll definitely be blogging about this shortly.  Suffice to say, if you like short stories and tales that tickle, you won’t want to miss out on the news.  So if this is you, why not sign up to the Foley’s Forum blog via the “I’m keen!” button in the panel on the right?

Remember!  There’s also a Foley’s Forum page on Facebook, so don’t forget to LIKE that as well as the blog!

About Alannah Foley

Alannah Foley... aka 'The Pyjama Writer' Author of Light Mysteries, Campervan Capers, Cycling Widows, and more... To find out more go to www.thepyjamawriter.com
This entry was posted in Author insights, Short Stories, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to leave a comment on the blog below...

